Local: (817) 478-2451
We don't act like the only Florist in Town! We want to do your floral Order Special for you!
309 East Kennedale Parkway Kennedale, TX 76060
Customer Reviews
KENNEDALE FLORIST
Local Kennedale, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

When I placed my online order, I requested that hydrangeas and purple accent flowers be added to the arrangement. Both of my request were fulfilled. I was very pleased with the floral arrangement and with the prompt delivery. Thanks much :)
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I picked an arrangement out on line for our parents. When they didn't have one of the flowers to complete the arrangement they contacted me before finishing and sending it to make sure the replacement was ok. My in-laws were very happy with the flowers they received
James's Reply:
Date: Nov 22, 2016, 3:43 pm

Thanks for your order. We're glad that they are enjoying the flowers.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Entire process was quick and easy. Ordered online this morning and they were delivered within an hour or so! Even received an email confirming delivery. Thank you Kennedale floral.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful, I would definitely recommend Kennedale Florist to others.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast, easy ordering online. Beautiful arrangement when arrived. Will use again.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing, fast same day delivery, friendly....those are just a few words I can say about Kennedale Florist. What a fantastic experience.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing, fast same day delivery, friendly....those are just a few words I can say about Kennedale Florist. What a fantastic experience.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers for a funeral service that were delivered by Kennedale Florist were so beautiful. I was very impressed.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The sympathy spray was beautiful. The "delivered" email I received was very thoughtful. I would definitely use this florist again!
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I ordered to send to my daughter for her first week back to school teaching was absolutely beautiful. I will definitely use you again!
James, Alexa and Tim's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2014, 1:09 pm

Thank you! We appreciate your order.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The sympathy spray was beautiful. Thank you for the email upon delivery. Great service!!
James's Reply:
Date: Sep 03, 2014, 4:15 pm

Your very welcome. Thanks using us.
Flower Delivery To Kennedale, TX
See Delivery Areas